From the recording Magnolia

In cart Not available Out of stock

Recorded and engineered by Matthew DeOrazio at Los DeOrazios Studio;
Matthew DeOrazio – Electric guitars and drums
Abe Frishman – Bass
Keith Burnstein - Keys
Ian Smith – Trombone
Mike Kobrin - Trumpet
Eric Bernhardt – Tenor Saxophone
Travis Blotsky – Baritone Saxophone
(Horns arranged by the players with Matthew DeOrazio)